Logo Design

The two designs I came up with describe the two sides of myself. My first design with the peace sign is more of my playful inner child. The font I used is child like and has a signature feeling. I choice the symbols of peace and love because that’s what I am all about. My color scheme is more on the girly side showing my youth but femininity. My other logo concept has the same color scheme but I have a open heart to represent my love for what I do but also my openness to other things to come.  The font which is (Thin and Curve line) is more of my business and corporate side. Its more adult like and simple.

Leave a Reply

